E.J. Criscuoli, Jr., CPP, Volunteer Leader of the Year Award

Gary Miller of First National Banik of Omaha is the WINNER of the 2016 E.J. Criscuoli, Jr., CPP, Volunteer Leader of the Year Award

On behalf of ASIS International President David Davis, CPP, the ASIS Board of Directors, the Membership, and the ASIS Awards Committee, I would like to pass on our congratulations to you as the WINNER of the 2016 E.J. Criscuoli, Jr., CPP, Volunteer Leader of the Year Award.

The award was established in 1994 to honor longtime ASIS volunteer and executive director E.J. Criscuoli, Jr, CPP. During his tenure as Executive Director, his primary interest was to encourage members to volunteer at the Chapter level, and he strongly believed that chapters were the vital link to a strong and successful organization . The E.J. Criscuoli, Jr., CPP Volunteer Leader of the Year Award honors one individual who has demonstrated extraordinary devotion to ASIS International, with special emphasis on the significant contributions made at the chapter level over an extended period of time.

As the winner of the E.J. Criscuoli, Jr ., CPP Volunteer Leader of the Year Award, you will receive the following benefits in your name:

• A $500 donation will be given to the ASIS Foundation as an unrestricted contribution 

• A $2,000 donation will be given to the ASIS Omaha Chapter to use as a means of funding an educational program, scholarship or another note worthy cause within their mission.

• ASIS will fund your travel expenses (airfare), hotel accommodations, and a four-day registration fee, (all arrangements to be completed by HQ staff) for this year's Seminar and Exhibits in Orlando. Please look for your registration and hotel confirmation in the coming weeks .

• You will be honored at the 62nd Annual Seminar and Exhibits in Orlando, Florida during the ASIS Volunteer Leadership Excellence Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, September 13, 2016. We hope that you will be able to join us in the Valencia Ballroom of the Orange County Convention Center on that day. A VIP table at the front of the room will be reserved for award winners .